Contacts

Offices and production and packaging centre
Via P.E. Venturini 248 - 30015 CHIOGGIA (VE) - Italy - see the map
Tel +39 041 491544 Fax +39 041 5541337
E-mail: info@pefsrl.net

Production and packaging centre

C. da Garzalla - 97014 ISPICA (RG) - Italy - see the map
Tel + 39 0932 951822 Fax +39 0932 952801

Fiumicino (Roma) - Località Santa Ninfa

info

info@pefsrl.net

 

PEC

info@pec.pefsrl.net

 

Massimo Pavan

massimop@pefsrl.net

President

Dott.Roberto Pavan

robertop@pefsrl.net

Export manager

Rag. Alberto Mazzagallo

albertom@pefsrl.net

Export sales officer

Dott.ssa Mariachiara Boscolo

mariachiarab@pefsrl.net

Export sales officer

Rag. Lisa Assenza

lisaa@pefsrl.net

Sales officer Italy

Laura Degrandis

laurad@pefsrl.net

Commercial Assistant

Cristina Voltolina

cristinav@pefsrl.net

Administration

Avv. Maria Federico

mariaf@pefsrl.net

Administration

Sandra Boscolo Sesillo

sandra@pefsrl.net

Administration

Dott. Giuseppe Gradanti

giuseppeg@pefsrl.net

Quality Manager

Manuel Marzola

manuelm@pefsrl.net

Chioggia's production manager

Cristian Cappello

cristianc@pefsrl.net

Chioggia warehouse manager